Brock Township Public Library Board Members (2019-2022)

Karen Enss,  Chairperson,  karenenss@brocklibraries.ca

Alicia Hogan, Municipal Appointee / Vice Chairperson, aliciahogan@brocklibraries.ca

David Bauer, Municipal Appointee, davidbauer@brocklibraries.ca

Monique Bonk, Municipal Appointee, moniquebonk@brocklibraries.ca

Sherrey Helleman, Municipal Appointee, sherreyhelleman@brocklibraries.ca

Negin Khorasani, Municipal Appointee, neginkhorasani@brocklibraries.ca

Jean Martin, Municipal Appointee, jeanmartin@brocklibraries.ca

Cria Pettingill, Alternate Council Representative, cpettingill@townshipofbrock.ca

Walter Schummer, Council Representative, wschummer@townshipofbrock.ca

Brian Harding, Secretary/Treasurer, Chief Executive Officer,  brianharding@brocklibraries.ca,  705-426-9283

2021 Brock Township Public Library Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings occur the second Tuesday of the month and begin at 7:00 pm. Meetings do not take place in July or August. Meetings are open to the public as per the Public Libraries Act however members of the public wishing to address the Board must request a formal deputation. All meetings are being held virtually via Zoom until further notice.

  • January 12, 2021
  • February 9, 2021
  • March 9, 2021
  • April 13, 2021
  • May 11, 2021
  • June 8, 2021
  • September 14, 2021
  • October 12, 2021
  • November 9, 2021
  • December 14, 2021

For agendas, meeting minutes, or to request an invitation to a virtual meeting please contact the Chief Executive Officer.

Close Menu