Brock Township Public Library Board Members (2019-2022)

Karen Enss,  Chairperson,  karenenss@brocklibraries.ca

Matthew Ferguson,  Vice-chairperson,  matthewferguson@brocklibraries.ca,

Brian Harding,  Secretary/Treasurer,  Chief Executive Officer,  brianharding@brocklibraries.ca,  249-702-2255

Walter Schummer, Council Representative, wschummer@townshipofbrock.ca, 705-432-8464

Wendy Rhead, Municipal Appointee, wendyrhead@brocklibraries.ca

Negin Khorasani, Municipal Appointee, neginkhorasani@brocklibraries.ca

Sherrey Helleman, Municipal Appointee, sherreyhelleman@brocklibraries.ca

Monique Bonk, Municipal Appointee, moniquebonk@brocklibraries.ca

Sandra Uzzell, Municipal Appointee, sandrauzzell@brocklibraries.ca

Alicia Hogan, Municipal Appointee, aliciahogan@brocklibraries.ca

Cria Pettingill, Alternate Council Representative, cpettingill@townshipofbrock.ca, 705-344-4482

2020 Brock Township Public Library Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings occur the second Tuesday of the month and begin at 7:00 pm. Meetings do not take place in July or August. Meetings are open to the public as per the Public Libraries Act however members of the public wishing to address the Board must request a formal deputation.

  • January 14, 2020 - Beaverton Branch
  • February 11, 2020 - Timothy Findley Memorial Branch (Cannington)
  • March 10, 2020 - Sunderland Branch
  • Emergency Meeting - March 16, 2020 - Beaverton Branch
  • April 14, 2020 - Virtual
  • May 12, 2020 - Virtual
  • June 9, 2020 - TBD
  • September 15, 2020 - TBD
  • October 13, 2020 - TBD
  • November 10, 2020 - TBD
  • December 8, 2020 - TBD

For agendas, meeting minute, or to request a deputation please contact the Chief Executive Officer.

Close Menu