Brock Township Public Library Board Members (2023-2026)

Sherrey Helleman-Blacklock,  Chairperson

Alicia Hogan, Municipal Appointee / Vice Chairperson

David Bauer, Municipal Appointee

Monique Bonk, Municipal Appointee

Negin Khorasani, Municipal Appointee

Jan Teel, Municipal Appointee

Jordan Thackeray, Municipal Appointee

Lynn Campbell, Council Representative

Katie-Scarlett MacGillivray, Chief Executive Officer, 705-426-9283

2023 Brock Township Public Library Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings occur the second Tuesday of the month and begin at 7:00 pm. Meetings do not take place in July or August. Meetings are open to the public as per the Public Libraries Act however members of the public wishing to address the Board must request a formal deputation. All meetings are being held virtually via Zoom until further notice.

  • January 10
  • February 14
  • March 14
  • April 11
  • May 9
  • June 13
  • September 12
  • October 10
  • November 14
  • December 12

For agendas, meeting minutes, or to request an invitation to a virtual meeting please contact the Chief Executive Officer.


2023 Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Library Board Sub-committee Meeting Schedule

Meetings occur the fourth Tuesday of the following months and begin at 7:00 pm.

  • January 24
  • March 28
  • May 24
  • September 26
  • November 28

Contact the Library Board

If you would like to get in contact with the library board. Please fill out the form including your email and/or phone number. The board will respond in a timely manner.

Close Menu