Brock Township Public Library Board Members (2019-2022)

Karen Enss,  Chairperson,  karenenss@brocklibraries.ca

Matthew Ferguson,  Vice-chairperson,  matthewferguson@brocklibraries.ca,

Brian Harding,  Secretary/Treasurer,  Chief Executive Officer,  brianharding@brocklibraries.ca,  705-426-9283

Walter Schummer, Council Representative, wschummer@townshipofbrock.ca, 705-432-8464

Wendy Rhead, Municipal Appointee, wendyrhead@brocklibraries.ca

Negin Khorasani, Municipal Appointee, neginkhorasani@brocklibraries.ca

Sherrey Helleman, Municipal Appointee, sherreyhelleman@brocklibraries.ca

Monique Bonk, Municipal Appointee, moniquebonk@brocklibraries.ca

Sandra Uzzell, Municipal Appointee, sandrauzzell@brocklibraries.ca

Alicia Hogan, Municipal Appointee, aliciahogan@brocklibraries.ca

Cria Pettingill, Alternate Council Representative, cpettingill@townshipofbrock.ca, 705-344-4482

2019 Brock Township Public Library Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings occur the second Tuesday of the month and begin at 7:00 pm. Meetings do not take place in July or August.

February 12, Beaverton Branch * this meeting was cancelled due to bad weather

March 12, Cannington Branch

April 9, Sunderland Branch

May 14, Beaverton Branch

June 11, Cannington Branch

September 10, Sunderland Branch

October 8, Beaverton Branch

November 12, Cannington Branch

December 10, Sunderland Branch

For agendas or meeting minutes please contact Brian Harding, CEO.

Close Menu